Lme

Friday December 10th, 2021

LME Groupe Beltrame welcomed Viktor Màcha, passionate about industrial sites

LME – Groupe Beltrame was pleased to welcome Viktor Mácha, a true enthusiast of industrial sites. Eager to portray the evolution of the industrial world and pass on this passion for industry to future generations, he travels the world in search of a few photos destined to be remembered. A great passion to which we […]

Monday November 29th, 2021

LME Beltrame Group new partnership with the Red Swans of VALENCIENNES HANDBALL club

LME Beltrame Group is very proud to announce its partnership with the Red Swans of VALENCIENNES HANDBALL club. A great team, motivated and motivating, a culture of sharing, pleasure and challenge. Values ​​that bring us together and that we want to share and promote. Long live the sport and go to the Red Swans!

Tuesday November 9th, 2021

LME Groupe Beltrame nominated for the 4th International Investment Trophies, in the Family Business category

LME Groupe Beltrame is very proud to be nominated for the 4th International Investment Trophies, in the Family Business category. The prize rewards #Foreign companies for their investment in the Hauts-de-France Region. “Family Business” is recognition of family shareholders, having led an investment project with a strong entrepreneurial dimension in Hauts-de-France. See you on December […]

Wednesday October 27th, 2021

The point of view of the LME Groupe Beltrame in Le Monde

An in-depth interview by Le Monde https://lnkd.in/dYWCPV73 to our french company LME focused on the critical current #energy situation.

Friday October 22nd, 2021

LME Beltrame Group contributed to the #OctobreRose initiative

LME Beltrame Group puts women in the spotlight for the #OctobreRose initiative. By offering a gift to each of them, LME contributed to a donation to the Ruban Rose association, as part of the #Research and Awareness Raising on Early Breast Cancer Screening. Everyone mobilized together.

Monday September 27th, 2021

New partnership between INSA Hauts-de-France and LME Beltrame Group

We are pleased to announce the signing of the partnership between INSA Hauts-de-France and LME Groupe Beltrame. This partnership will make it possible to develop joint research and development actions, propose practical cases of optimization in the functioning of our industry and increase the notoriety of LME among students, teachers and young graduates. This first […]

Monday May 28th, 2018

LME renoue avec les profits et les ambitions/

https://www.eco121.fr/lme-renoue-avec-les-profits-et-les-ambitions/

Tuesday May 25th, 2021

(IT) Qui sont les trois gros industriels candidats à la reprise d’Ascoval ?

https://www.eco121.fr/lme-renoue-avec-les-profits-et-les-ambitions/

Lme

10 dicembre 2021

LME Groupe Beltrame a reçu Viktor Màcha, passionné des sites industriels

C’est avec plaisir que LME – Groupe Beltrame a reçu Viktor Mácha, véritable passionné des sites industriels. Désireux de mettre en images l’évolution du monde industriel et de transmettre aux futures générations cette passion pour l’industrie, il sillonne le monde en quête de quelques clichés destinés à rester dans les mémoires. Une belle passion à […]

29 novembre 2021

Le nouveau partenariat de LME Groupe Beltrame avec les Red Swans du VALENCIENNES HANDBALL club

LME Groupe Beltrame est très fier d’annoncer son partenariat avec les Red Swans du VALENCIENNES HANDBALL club. Une belle équipe, des dirigeants motivés et motivants, une culture de partage, de plaisir et de challenge. Des valeurs qui nous rapprochent et que nous souhaitons partager et promouvoir. Vive le sport et allez les Red Swans!

9 novembre 2021

LME Groupe Beltrame nominé aux 4èmes Trophées de l’Investissement international, dans la catégorie Family Business

LME Groupe Beltrame est très heureux d’être nominé aux 4èmes Trophées de l’Investissement international, dans la catégorie Family Business. Le prix récompense les #entreprises étrangères pour leur investissement en Région Hauts-de-France. «Family Business» est une reconnaissance à l’actionnariat familial, ayant conduit un projet d’#investissement à forte dimension entrepreneuriale en Hauts-de-France. Rendez-vous le 3 décembre pour […]

27 ottobre 2021

Le point de vue du LME Groupe Beltrame dans Le Monde

Un entretien approfondi par Le Monde https://lnkd.in/dYWCPV73 à notre société française LME axée sur la situation énergétique critique actuelle.

22 ottobre 2021

LME Groupe Beltrame contribué à l’opération #OctobreRose

LME Groupe Beltrame met les femmes à l’honneur dans le cadre de l’opération #OctobreRose. Ainsi, en offrant un cadeau à chacune d’entre elles, LME a contribué également à une donation auprès de l’association Ruban Rose , dans le cadre du financement de la #Recherche et de la sensibilisation aux dépistages précoces des cancers du sein. […]

27 settembre 2021

Nouveau partenariat entre l’INSA Hauts-de-France et LME Groupe Beltrame

Nous sommes heureux d’annoncer la signature du partenariat entre l’INSA Hauts-de-France et LME Groupe Beltrame. Ce partenariat permettra de développer des actions communes de recherche et développement, de proposer des cas pratiques d’optimisation dans le fonctionnement de notre industrie et d’accroître la notoriété de LME auprès des étudiants, du corps professoral et des jeunes diplômés. […]

28 maggio 2018

LME renoue avec les profits et les ambitions

https://www.eco121.fr/lme-renoue-avec-les-profits-et-les-ambitions/

25 maggio 2021

Qui sont les trois gros industriels candidats à la reprise d’Ascoval ?

https://www.eco121.fr/lme-renoue-avec-les-profits-et-les-ambitions/